Skip To Main Content

Home

Adult student receives high school diploma through Mt. Diablo Adult Educaiton

Welcome to
Mt. Diablo Adult Education!

 

We'll Help You Earn Your High School Diploma!

Medical Assistant Students practicing reading blood pressure

Welcome to
Mt. Diablo Adult Education!

 

We'll Help You Train for a Career - in Under a Year!

Adults with Disabilities prepare to take BART by reading the map.

We'll Help You Thrive in Your Abilities!

student using a computer by clicking on a mouse

We'll Introduce You to Computer Applications!

ESL students practicing in a group

We'll Help You Learn English as a Second Language!

Family literacy school readiness child playing at sensory table

We'll Teach You English While Your Little Ones Prepare for School!

Early Childhood Education teacher

We'll Help You Become the Teacher, Through Project ACCESS!

Student drawing from a photo

We'll Help You Develop Your Interests and Talents!

Father and young son working art project together

We'll Help You to Help Your Child Grow!

We Offer 6 Programs, scroll to view them all!

ADULT BASIC/ADULT SECONDARY EDUCATION

Whether you want to pass an Entrance Exam, begin a Trade Apprenticeship, or complete High School our classes will help get you there.

read more

ADULTS WITH DISABILITIES

Supporting differently abled adults to reach their work, educational and personal goals including self-advocacy and community inclusion.

read more

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

Supporting adults who want to learn English in a fun, friendly, and supportive environment.

read more

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Enroll in career and technical classes and programs that will help you to train for a career in under a year.

read more

LIFELONG EDUCATION

Where learning never ends...

read more

PARENT EDUCATION

Supporting families by providing educational classes for adults, parents, teenagers, and young children.

read more

English as a Second Language
awd students planting in pots
English student class photo
Dental Assistant student at work in externship.
woman painting
Boy watering garden

News & Announcements

No post to display.

MDAE Schoolwide Calendar

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1